New Contact Details

Please use the email addresses and telephone numbers below to contact the leisure centre of your choice.

Croft Sports Centre                              Delta Tennis Centre
Tel: 01793 526622                           Tel: 01793 872699
Email: croft@gll.org                         Email: delta@gll.org

Dorcan Recreation Complex           Haydon Centre
Tel: 01793 533763                            Tel: 01793 706666
Email: dorcan@gll.og                         Email: haydon@gll.org

Health Hydro                                           Link Centre
Tel: 01793 616396                            Tel: 01793 445566
Email: health.hydro@gll.org                Email: link@gll.org


Highworth Rec
Activities are still available to book online  or call 01793 762602

 

Golf

For all Broome and Highworth Golf information please click here.

 

Leisure and Golf Transfer

Following Full Council agreement on 17th July 2014 to transfer the Council’s leisure centres and two golf courses to Greenwich Leisure Limited (GLL) and Twigmarket Limited, respectively, the Council has been working closely with both organisations to develop the arrangements for a smooth transition with a target date of 1 November 2014.

We have compiled a list of Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) to answer as many questions as possible. Find out more.....